top of page

2016

2016

Planning, coordination & styling: Hey Look (link to http://www.heylook.fi/)

Main photographers: Maria Hedengren (link to http://mariahedengren.com/) & Susanna Nordvall (link to http://www.pisaraphotography.com/)

Location: Espoon Kartano (link to http://www.espoonkartano.fi/)

Bridal gown: Anna Matilda (link to http://www.annamatilda.fi/)

Jewellery: Annette Tillander (link to http://www.annettetillander.fi/)

Head pieces: Aino Bridal (link to http://www.aino-shop.com/)

Hair & Make-up: Villi Vanilja (link to http://www.villivanilja.fi/)

Groom's attire: Stockmann (link to https://stockmann.com/fi) 

Floral design: Michaela of Hey Look (link to http://www.heylook.fi/#!heylook-flowers/c18bu)

Ribbons: Silk & Willow (link to: http://www.silkandwillow.com/)

Maija & Kimmo

2016

Location: Ylläs, Lapland

2016

Location: Ylläs, Lapland

bottom of page